Southeastern Region


-Brad Graf, cell 1-414-745-7840, grafbrads@gmail.com

-James Reeves, 1-608-332-2608, james@toplinestudio.com

-Joe Senulis, work-cell 1-608-576-4813, senulis@acm.org

-George Zachariasen, home 1-920-746-0939, cell 1-920-421-8104,  gzachariasen@gmail.com

-Karl Ziebert, cell 1-920-238-1325, home1920-922-1325, karlziebert@gmail.com

-Anthony Kroes, cell 1-920-265-9290, akroes@netnet.net, 
 anthony.kroes@nwtc.edu

-Kasey Fiske, cell 1-608-370-1883, work 1-608-262-8811, kasey.fiske@wisc.edu