Western Region

-Joe Senulis, work-cell 1-608-576-4813, senulis@acm.org

-Dave Gerboth, cell 1-952-607-9625, work 1-612-266-3005,  davidgerboth@comcast.net 

-George Zachariasen, home 1-920-746-0939, cell 1-920-421-8104,  gzachariasen@gmail.com

-Karl Ziebert, cell 1-920-238-1325, home1920-922-1325, karlziebert@gmail.com

-Anthony Kroes, cell 1-920-265-9290, akroes@netnet.net,  anthony.kroes@nwtc.edu

-Kasey Fiske, cell 1-608-370-1883, work 1-608-262-8811, kasey.fiske@wisc.edu

-Emily Hudson, cell 1-651-431-8444, home 1-715-338-2974,  emily.hudson08@gmail.com

-Dave Wysocki, cell 1-608-279-2379, dwysocki@4thdev.com